Testimonials & Reviews

Afsana Danishwar, DDS

Dentist located in Culver City, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Afsana Danishwar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afsana Danishwar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always excellent, thorough, wonderful work. Great staff.
Morgan S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Everyone was kind and clear in every explanation.
Timothy D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Danishwar runs an excellent office with great customer service. I even had a couple reschedules because I was attending to my daughter Kendra and wasn’t charged. Excellent Service with the best employees who are committed. I am grateful.
Latasha B.
Submitted 01/22/19
My sister is a patient of this office and she really like the service and staff. They are very gently with my sister. No complaints or problems obtaining an appointment.
Felicitas G.
Submitted 01/16/19
The entire team is welcoming, Dr Danishwar does excellent work.
Roy R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Such a qualified dentist, USC graduate, who makes herself available to all, like me on a fixed income. Dr Danishwar explain clearly what needs to be done and performs her work with compassion.
Randall G.
Submitted 12/01/18
Consistent, professional, kind and COMFORTABLE treatment/experiemce. ~RG ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jorge E.
Submitted 11/17/18
Muy buena Doctora y excelente staff Altamente recomendado
Keith M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Danishwar Dentistry is a great company, they take great care of my teeth and give me great advice to keep my teeth clean and healthy .
John A.
Submitted 10/28/18
Best service you can expect from a professional Dentist. Dr. Danishwar and her team treated me more then expectation.
Stacie S.
Submitted 09/29/18
I think that every time I visit Dr Danishwar my experience gets better and better. I love the personal attention and professionalism. She really listens to me and the needs of my family. And the best part is that she values my time and always makes sure I am in and out with out shortchanging me.
Maryam D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Excellent
Renay G.
Submitted 07/13/18
After meeting with Dr. Danishwar I'm no longer a dental chicken!!! that was 3 years AGO!
Jeremy F.
Submitted 07/07/18
Great experience
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/02/18
Always friendly and professional.
Deanna S.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr Danishwar and her staff have been nothing but amazing!!! She has been our entire families dentist for approximately 10 years now and we have had nothing but top notch care. Everyone in the office is completely professional and friendly. They completely help in easing the patients way throughout their entire dental visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Danishwar and her entire staff in providing dental care.
James S.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr. Danishwar did nothing less than completely transform the state of dentistry - which was long overdue for repair. Can’t thank her enough! I can smile again!!
Keith M.
Submitted 06/29/18
Warm, friendly and great
Jeremy F.
Submitted 06/25/18
Very good
Mitra B.
Submitted 06/25/18
Excellent!